Skip Navigation


Junior Achievement of Cass County Executive Committee

Tuesday Turney  — Secretary
Beacon Credit Union



Junior Achievement of Cass County Board Members

Jen Howard
First Farmers Bank & Trust
Tracy Wylie
Columbia Elementary



Junior Achievement of Cass County Cass Emeritus Members

Holli Black
Mary Kay
Bryan Albright
Albright Insurance
Patrick McNarny
Salin Bank & Trust Company
Arden Cramer
Logansport Savings Bank
Tom Morris
T.M Morris Mfg. Company
Bill King
King LP Gas, Inc.



Organizations Partnering With Us

Select a button below to see how you or your organization can get involved with Junior Achievement of Northern Indiana, Cass County.

Donate Volunteer Request A Program

Any questions? Contact us!

We use cookies to provide you a personalized experience. How we do this is by analyzing user behavior on our site and sharing data with our advertising and analytics partners. You consent to our cookie policy if you continue to use this website.

I understand